Officers and Directors

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT:

Carrie Chapman
Altoona, Iowa
president@icublind.org
2017 - 2019

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:

Robert Spangler
Vinton, Iowa
rspangler@icublind.org

1st VICE PRESIDENT:

Sandy Tigges
Des Moines, Iowa
sandy.tigges@icublind.org
2016 - 2018

2nd VICE PRESIDENT

Mike Hoenig
Davenport, Iowa
mhoenig@icublind.org
2016 - 2018

SECRETARY

Catherine Witte
Waukee, Iowa
catherine.witte@icublind.org
2016 - 2018

TREASURER:

Jeana Mowery
Ottumwa, Iowa
jeana.mowery@icublind.org

DIRECTORS

Jacqueline (Jackie) Armstrong
Forest City, Iowa
jackie.armstrong@icublind.org
2017 - 2019

Carol Flickinger
Rockwell City, Iowa
carol.flickinger@icublind.org
2016 - 2018

Tyler Juranek
Council Bluffs, Iowa
tyler.juranek@icublind.org
2016 - 2018

Linda Manders
Dubuque, Iowa
linda.manders@icublind.org
2016 - 2018

Arlo Monthei
Des Moines, Iowa
2017 - 2019

Donna Seliger
West Des Moines, Iowa
donna.seliger@icublind.org
2016 - 2018

Rose Stratton
Maquoketa, Iowa
2017 - 2019

Don Wirth
Ames, Iowa
don.wirth@icublind.org
2017 - 2019

CHAPTER PRESIDENTS:

AT-LARGE GROUP:
Teresa Gregg
Neola, Iowa
teresa.gregg@icublind.org

CEDAR RAPIDS CHAPTER OF ICUB:
Shirley Wiggins
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
shirley.wiggins@icublind.org

DES MOINES CHAPTER OF ICUB:
Lori Trujillo Roush
Urbandale, Iowa
loritrujilloroush@icublind.org

DUBUQUE CHAPTER OF ICUB:
Violet Haverland
Cuba City, Wisconsin

WATERLOO CHAPTER OF ICUB:
Sally Ripplinger
Cedar Falls, Iowa
sally.ripplinger@icublind.org